2019/2020 TERM DATES

Monday 6th January 2020
Open morning

Tuesday 7th January 2020- Friday 7th February 2020

Monday 17th February 2020-Friday 27th March 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020
Closed for bank holiday Friday 8th May

Monday 8th June 2020 – Thursday 23rd July 2020

2020/2021 TERM DATES

Tuesday 8th September – Friday 18th December
Welcome morning for new starters (Monday 7th)

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 13th February

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May
Closed for bank holiday Monday 3rd May

Monday 14th June – Friday 23rd July

COVID-19 UPDATE

We have taken the decision, following government guidelines, to temporarily close our setting until further notice.
If you are classed as a key worker, please contact Trafford to find a setting that can offer childcare during this time.
We hope everyone tales care and stays safe during this time, and we hope to be open again as soon as we can.