2021/2022 TERM DATES

September 2021 – July 2022 Term Dates

Monday 13th September – Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Monday 10th January – Friday 11th February

Monday 21st February – Friday 8th April

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

Monday 13th June – Friday 22nd July