2020/2021 TERM DATES

2020/2021 TERM DATES

Tuesday 8th September – Friday 23rd October
Welcome morning for new starters (Monday 7th)

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December
Closed for inset day Friday 30th November

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 13th February

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May
Closed for bank holiday Monday 3rd May

Monday 14th June – Friday 23rd July